Tag: total lunar eclipse

Aries Full Moon Eclipse

(Ora AVNI- Mosaic Artist) Total Full Moon Eclipse at 4 Degrees of Aries Sunday, September 27th, 2015 at 7:50 PM PDT and 10:50 PM EDT (Scroll Down for Full Moon Eclipse Chart) The Equinox, occurring four days before this Full […] 

Saturday’s Total Libra Lunar Eclipse

(Mosaic Artist – Antoni Gaudi) Total Libra Luna Eclipse on Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 5:06 AM PDT & 8:06 AM EDT at 14 degrees of Libra 24′ This eclipse emphasizes repeating cycles, and a universal insistence that we eventually […]