Tag: gemini

Horoscopes for the Week of Mar. 9th – 15th

(Mosaic art – Jacqueline Iskander) The backdrop this week is the ongoing massive sea change reflected in the dissolution of long standing structures. Many are threatened and some welcome the opening of the flood gates. Some of what’s being washed […] 

Pisces New Moon Eclipse

(Mosaic Artist – Brit Hammer) New Moon Eclipse, Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 5:55 PM PST & 8:55 PM EST, at 18 degrees Pisces 56′ Under this Pisces eclipse, there is a dramatic, all-encompassing, universal sea change in progress. We’re […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of March 2nd – March 8th

(Gabriella Poloney-Mountain – Mosaic Artist) This week we’re under the influence of the impending total New Moon Eclipse in Pisces. That event occurs next Tuesday (March 8th). I will post a feature article explaining its significance in detail later this […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Feb. 24th – March 1st

(Mosaic Artist – Kathy Thaden) This week the main event is Jupiter’s exact opposition to Chiron. Oppositions offer an opportunity to strike a balance, in this case, in the broadest sense, between the tangible and intangible aspects of life. Jupiter […] 

Virgo Full Moon, Monday, February 22nd

(Mosaic Artist – Tricia Somers) There is a Full Moon in Virgo on Monday, February 22, 2016 at 10:20 AM PST & 1:20 PM EST. I have constructed the chart, studied it, and after several hours must humbly admit that […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of February 17th – 23rd

Mosaic Artist – Charles Nguyen Van Du) Venus, newly in the sign of Aquarius, favors doing it your own way within the realm of relationships and financial/resource management. Old restrictions are lifted and the game changes. Rebellion against rules you’ve […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Feb. 10th – 16th

(Mosaic Art – Artist?) The Sun transiting through Aquarius continues to highlight progress, innovation, extremes, and enlightened ways of being. On Saturday Mercury joins the Sun in the freeing sign of Aquarius. This should end the delays, stimulate the mind, […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Feb. 3rd – 9th

(Mosaic Art – Kathy Thaden) The main event this week is the Aquarian new Moon on Monday, February 8th at 6:39 AM PST & 9:39 AM EST. I will be writing horoscopes based on that new Moon chart. February 8th […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Jan. 20th – 26th

(Mosaic Artist – Cherie Bosela) This week (today) the Sun moves into the sign of Aquarius. It’s time to free an aspect of yourself, or your life, that feels confined – for the sake of your own sanity and for […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Jan.13th – 19th

Mosaic Artist – Pamela Goode I’ve been under the weather for a couple days. Feeling much better but I will be abbreviating this week’s horoscopes. Sometimes less is more. In this case, I hope that’s true. Astrologically things are pretty […]