Tag: Eclipse

Tuesday’s Capricorn Lunar Eclipse

(Mosaic Artist – Artist?) Full Moon Eclipse Tuesday, July 16th, 2019 at 5:38 PM Eastern time and 2:38 PM Pacific time. This a a blood red full Moon eclipse in the sign of Capricorn. It’s karmic, deeply cleansing, and emotionally […] 

Aquarius Lunar Eclipse Horoscopes for the Week of 8/2 – 8/8

(Mosaic Art – Martine Blanchard) Something unexpected brought on by the Aquarius new Moon of January 28th, 2017 was clarifying. Quickly unfolding events at that time may have undermined a reality you had grown accustomed to. Stark clarifications began to […] 

Pisces Lunar Eclipse

(Kim Emerson – Mosaic Artist) Jupiter in Libra activates the Aries point signifying that whatever’s going on in the social/political world reflects what going on within you. The past three weeks for me have been a whirlwind of family visits, […] 

Saturday’s Total Libra Lunar Eclipse

(Mosaic Artist – Antoni Gaudi) Total Libra Luna Eclipse on Saturday, April 4, 2015 at 5:06 AM PDT & 8:06 AM EDT at 14 degrees of Libra 24′ This eclipse emphasizes repeating cycles, and a universal insistence that we eventually […] 

Pisces New Moon Eclipse, March 20, 2015

Pisces New Moon Eclipse at 29 degrees 27’on Friday, March 20, 2015 at 2:36 AM PDT & 5:36 AM EDT This new Moon Eclipse, in the last degree of the last sign of the Zodiac (Pisces), symbolizes a profound new […] 

Scorpio Solar Eclipse October 23, 2014

On Thursday, October 23rd, at 2:57 PM on the west coast and 5:57 PM on the east coast, the Sun, Moon, and Venus will all move, within less than 12 hours, from the airy sign of Libra into the deep, […] 

Aries Total Lunar Eclipse October 8, 2014 at 6:51 AM EDT & 3:51 AM PDT

Mosaic “Topaz Pool”  -Lori Desormeaux Eclipse chart included at the bottom of the page. This Total Lunar Eclipse in Aries represents the warrior, willing to confront any enemy who threatens his survival.  Opposing the Libra Sun, and his notorious insistence […] 

New Moon in Scorpio/Total Solar Eclipse Nov.13, 2012 (2:09 PM PST – 5:09 PM EST)

Tuesday’s Scorpio New Moon and total eclipse will, like all total eclipses, be accompanied by a power surge that disrupts energy flow. In life this is often felt as a sudden event that abruptly changes and concentrates attention.  Scorpio, the […]