Category: featured

Today’s Sagittarius Full Moon

(Mosaic Art – Garden Quarry) On December 21st of 2010 (Winter Solstice) there was a full Moon eclipse at 29 degrees of Gemini. The issues six years ago have come to a culmination point. It’s time for a course reversal […] 

Gemini New Moon June 4th

(Mosiac Artist –  Artist?) Gemini New Moon Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM PDT & 11:00 PM EDT If all’s gone well  since the Sagittarius full Moon on May 21st, chances are you’ve experienced something that made an old […] 

Saturday’s Sagittarius Full Moon

(Mosaic Artist – Tiffany Summer Panel) Full Moon Saturday, May 21st, 2016 at 2:14 PM PDT & 5:14 PM EDT 1 Degree of Sagittarius 14′ It is possible that over the past couple weeks your perspective on your relationship to […] 

Libra Full Moon Eclipse

(Mosaic Art – Evelyn Ackerman) In most parts of the world, the Libra Full Moon Eclipse takes place tomorrow (March 23, 2016). In the United States the full Moon culminates at 5:01 AM PDT & 8:01 AM EDT. Energy began […] 

Pisces New Moon Eclipse

(Mosaic Artist – Brit Hammer) New Moon Eclipse, Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 5:55 PM PST & 8:55 PM EST, at 18 degrees Pisces 56′ Under this Pisces eclipse, there is a dramatic, all-encompassing, universal sea change in progress. We’re […] 

Virgo Full Moon, Monday, February 22nd

(Mosaic Artist – Tricia Somers) There is a Full Moon in Virgo on Monday, February 22, 2016 at 10:20 AM PST & 1:20 PM EST. I have constructed the chart, studied it, and after several hours must humbly admit that […] 

Aquarius New Moon

(Mosaic Artist – Dupont Center, Toronto Artist?) New Moon rises on Monday, February 8th at 6:39 AM PST & 9:39 EST at 19 Degrees of Aquarius 16′ For me, about five days before any new or full Moon event, something […] 

Full Moon in Leo

(Mosaic Art – Bets Youngquist)) Leo Full Moon Saturday, Jan.23rd, at 5:46 PM PST & 8:46 PM EST Leo is ruled by the Sun, the source of all life and illumination. It is likely that over the past couple weeks […] 

Capricorn New Moon

(Mosaic Artist – Thaden) New Moon at 19 Degrees of Capricorn 13′ January 9, 2016 – 5:30 PM PST & 8:30 PM EST This new Capricorn Moon – its Sabian symbol – “A Hidden Choir Singing” – paves the way […] 

Christmas Day Cancer Full Moon

Anisa Sharif – Mosaic Artist Full Moon at 3 Degrees of Cancer 20′ Friday, Dec. 25, 2015, at 3:12 AM PST & 6:12 AM EST Two weeks ago, within the time frame of this full Cancer Moon’s influence, I began […]