Category: featured

My New Office Located in the Los Rios Historic District of San Juan Capistrano

Mosaic Astrology 31631 Los Rios St. San Juan Capistrano, California 92675 office phone: 949-204-6109 e-mail hrepenn@gmail.com www.mosaicastroogy.com   Recently I moved my office from Dana Point into the Los Rios District of San Juan Capistrano. Los Rios is the oldest […] 

Virgo New Moon, Monday, August 25, 2014

New Moon in Virgo on Monday, August 25,2014 at 2 degrees 19 minutes of Virgo, at 7:13 AM PDT & 10:13 EDT Virgo gets a bad rap in the astrology world. I remember “bad-rapping” the sign myself, partly because I […] 

Top 10 Reasons to Consult with an Astrologer

1. Your astrology chart is based on objective data – the time, place, and date of your birth. Its patterns and symbols reveal unique qualities and natural tendencies that strongly influence how your life unfolds. An astrologer looks at a […] 

Venus Moves into the Sign of Leo

On Tuesday, August 12, Venus is taking up residence in the dramatic, self-centered, fixed and fiery sign of Leo. Traveling through the sign of Cancer for the past month, her influence has most recently been felt through emotional nurturing, support, […] 

The 12th House Reading

The 12th house of an astrology chart maps, in symbolic form, along with the Moon and Neptune, the outlines of the subconscious mind – its arrangements, secrets, torments, and gifts. It highlights how you keep yourself in a prison of […] 

Full Moon at 18 Degrees 02′ of Aquarius, August 10, 2014 at 11:09 AM PDT & 2:09 PM EDT

Full Moon’s intensify the power of the subconscious mind – the part of you whose symbols and projections set the stage for the role you’ll play this lifetime, and the kind of life you’ll live. Anyone who longs for a […] 

Cancer New Moon Friday, June 27th, 2014 at 1:08 AM PDT & 4:08 AM EDT

Mosaic by Anisa Sherif Overall, this is a really nice new Moon. Ease, flow, beauty, romance, and harmony dominate it’s effects, most of those created by flowing aspects between the Moon and Neptune and Mercury and the North Node. In […] 

The Solstice

At 3:51 AM PDT today, the Sun (in relation to the earth) reached it’s highest point in the sky, creating the longest day of the year at the North Pole. From now until the Winter Solstice in December, the Sun […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of June 18th – 24th

Mosaic Art by Sonia King Yesterday, Mercury, continuing its retrograde motion, transited back into the sign of Gemini. This changes, somewhat, the nature of what we’re reviewing. Last week, while Mercury backtracked through the early degrees of Cancer, the family, […] 

Full Moon in Sagittarius, June 12, 2014

The full Moon/Sagittarius combination blends together emotions, past experience, and beliefs, highlighting the possibility that old, stagnant beliefs keep us ineffective in some particular area of life. What prevents beliefs from evolving is embedded fear based on some previous, very […]