Category: featured

Sagittarius New Moon Friday, Dec 11th

(Laura Stern – Mosaic Art) New Moon 19 Degrees of Sagittarius 03′ Friday,December 11, 2015 at 2:29 AM PST & 5:29 AM EST Are you in the mood to move your habitat?  (“Pelican’s Moving Their Habitat” is the Sabian symbol […] 

Gemini Full Moon

Joyce Kozloff Mosaic art FULL MOON AT 3 DEGREES OF GEMINI 20′ ON WEDNESDAY, NOV. 15, 2015 AT 2:44 PM PST & 5:44 PM EST Among other things, Gemini symbolizes youth – an agile, versatile approach to life, directing and […] 

Scorpio New Moon

(Mia Tavonatti – Mosaic Artist) ON WEDNESDAY, NOV. 11, 2015 AT 9:47 AM PST & 12:47 PM EST THERE IS A NEW MOON AT 19 DEGREES OF SCORPIO 01′ The Sabian symbol for this new Moon is “A Parrot Listening, […] 

Libra New Moon

(Brian Miller – Mosaic Artist) New Moon at 19 Degrees of Libra – October 12, 2015, at 5:06 PM PDT & 8:06 PM EDT This Libra Moon exactly trines my natal Aquarian Sun. Trines are interesting because they remove the […] 

Aries Full Moon Eclipse

(Ora AVNI- Mosaic Artist) Total Full Moon Eclipse at 4 Degrees of Aries Sunday, September 27th, 2015 at 7:50 PM PDT and 10:50 PM EDT (Scroll Down for Full Moon Eclipse Chart) The Equinox, occurring four days before this Full […] 

Virgo New Moon Eclipse

Dyanne Williams – Mosaic Artist New Moon Partial Eclipse at 20 Degrees Virgo 10′, Saturday, Sep 12th, 2015 at 11:41 PM PDT and Sunday, Sep 13th, 2015 at 2:41 AM EDT. The Virgo Eclipse signifies an official entry into “bouce-back” […] 

Pisces Full Moon

This Full Moon culminates on August 29th, 2015, at 11:35 AM PDT & 2:35 PM EDT, at 6 Degrees, 6′ of Pisces. At its deepest level, and central to its core meaning, is Nessus, a minor planet with major healing […] 

Leo New Moon

(Mosaic Artist – Line Mortensen) Because the planets are so aligned during this dramatic Leo New Moon, in ways that bring sudden breakthroughs, unexpected gifts, and extremely positive, pivotal emotional change, I want to mention first how you can most […] 

Jupiter in Virgo – The Impending Big Shift

(Mosaic Artist -Danette Polglasei) Twelve years ago, on August 27, 2003, Jupiter entered the sign of Virgo.  It was then that we began a cycle of expansion in the area of life where Virgo permanently resides in our natal charts. […] 

Aquarius Full Moon Friday

Full Moon at 7 Degrees of Aquarius 56′ on Friday, July 31st, 3:34 AM PDT & 6:43 AM EDT This Full Moon appears to be connected to the “moon family” initially established at the New Moon on January 30th, 2014. […]