Monthly Archives for: February, 2015

Horoscopes for the Week of Feb. 25th – March 3rd

(Mosaic Artist – Nasrene MacDonald) We may not be certain of where to go from here, but the pressing need to figure it out may be softened as an intoxicating infusion of Pisces energy takes hold. Major life adjustments are […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of February 18 – 24, 2015

Mosaic Art – Lillian Sizemore Today the main event is the highly unusual New Moon in the final degrees of Aquarius. Here is the link to my interpretation. http://wp.me/p3810x-4kw This is an eventful week. The door is swinging wide open, […] 

New Moon at 29 Degrees 59′ 54 Seconds of Aquarius

New Moon at 29 degrees 59’54 seconds of Aquarius February 18, 2015 at 3:47 PM PST & 6:47 PM EST I’m convinced that this new Moon rises within seconds of the very latest possible degree of Aquarius. One minute after […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Feb. 11th – 17th

(Mosaic Artist Stacy Alexander) The Aquarian Sun, progressing now through the 3rd decan, emphasizes relationships, beauty, and love – perfect timing for the impending arrival of Valentine’s Day. After being officially in retrograde motion for the past three weeks, today […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Feb. 4th – 10th

(Kat Gottke Mosaic Artist) This week Mercury enters its final week in retrograde motion slowing now as it moves toward the stationary point of one degree Aquarius. It appears we’re headed for an awakening and a cathartic release of tension. […] 

Leo Full Moon

(Elizabeth Burton – Mosaic Artist) Full Moon in Leo at 14 Degrees 48′- Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015 at 3:09 PM PST & 6:09 PM EST Feeling your way through this full moon involves a brush with fate and destiny. I […]