Monthly Archives for: January, 2015

Horoscopes for the Week of Jan. 28 – Feb. 3

Artist?……. Venus has officially moved into the ethereal and boundary dissolving sign of Pisces. For the next couple days she is challenging Saturn to soften his resistance. This can take the form of making it easier for us to let […] 

New Moon at O Degrees 9′ of Aquarius

(Stephanie Zezofski Mosaic Madness) New Moon at O Degrees 9′ of Aquarius, Tuesday, January 20, at 5:14 AM PST & 8:14 AM EST A little over two years ago the universe “officially” progressed from the Piscean age into the Age […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Jan. 14 – 20

Pot Hole Mosaic Art, Chicago – Jim Bachor, Mosaic Artist……… This week things get interesting with Mars in Pisces (a dissolving influence) aligning with Neptune (a super dissolving influence), both in harsh aspect with Saturn (a structuring influence). How do […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of Jan. 7th – 13th

Jackie Russo Mosaic Artist….. This Week, on Monday, Mars transits into the sign of Pisces. Mars rules our style of action, the kinds of methods we use to make ourselves effective. In Pisces we can expect that actions will take […] 

Cancer Full Moon

Mosaik Bilder- Mosaik Artist ….. Full Moon at 14 Degrees 31′ of Cancer Sunday, January 4, 2014 at 8:53 PM PST & 11:53 PM EST “Draw your attention to the Moon in all works as if she were the chief […]