Monthly Archives for: May, 2014

New Moon in Gemini May 28th, 2014 11:40 AM PDT & 2:40 PM EDT

From a healing perspective, this New Gemini Moon is stellar. Underlying and supporting it is the energy of a “grand trine” waiting for any signal from us that we’re willing to be in sync with its flow. The grand trine’s […] 

Horoscopes for the Week of May 21st – 27th

Laurel True Mosaic Artist Chances are you’ll encounter the makings of a great story this week as the Sun begins it’s transit through the sign of Gemini. In some particular area of life, the willingness to learn, to be flexible, […] 

Mars Moves Direct On Monday, May 19th at 6:31 PM PDT & 9:31 PM EDT

From December 8, 2013 – July 26, 2014 Mars has taken up residence in the sign of Libra. Seven and a half months in an unusually long time for the “warrior” to reside in any one sign. His normal pace, […] 

Horoscopes for the week of May 14th -20th

The week begins with a full Moon in Scorpio. (see feature article at www.mosaicastrology.com) I will personalize it for each sign, but basically it involves, as Scorpio always does, issues with power and control, trust, joint finances, sex, intimacy, and […] 

Scorpio Full Moon May 14, 2014

Full Moon in Scorpio at 23 degrees 55 minutes of Scorpio, Wednesday, May 14th at 12:16 PM PDT & 3:16 PM EDT This full Moon appears to reflect efforts we’ve made since February to come to some kind of an […] 

Where is Your Best Place?

Painting by Tammy Callens Astrocartography is a branch of astrology that reveals how energy patterns in specific places affect you personally. A relocation chart graphs how the energy of a place can change your energy flow in various ways. There […]