Monthly Archives for: January, 2014

Aquarius New Moon January 30, 2014 – Article Posted!

The Aquarian New Moon event occurs on Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 1:39 PM PST & 4:39 PM EST.  The new Moon rises at 10 degrees 55 minutes of Aquarius. The Sabian Symbol for this new Aquarian Moon – A […] 

The Sun’s Move into the Sign of AQUARIUS Sunday, January 19th

Today the Sun leaves the self-disciplining, structure building, realistic and cautious sign of Capricorn.  Since December 21st the cosmically available solar energy has been earthy and grounded.  Facing the music and taking care of business may have been the major […] 

Cancer Full Moon January 15, 2014 at 8:52 PM PST & 11:52 PM EST

Have you ever suddenly had an enlightened moment, a mental breakthrough, or a thunderbolt-like realization that seemed to come out of nowhere? After months of struggling to understand, to find the right key, to unlock the right door, to emerge […]