Monthly Archives for: December, 2013

The Capricorn New Moon January 1, 2014 at 3:14 AM PST & 7:14 AM EST

There is a rare and challenging configuration in Astrology called a “grand square.”  It is known for its ability to generate tremendous amounts of energy that tend to be locked into repetitive patterns. Simple geometry explains its “locked in” nature. […] 

Gemini Full Moon December 17, 2013 1:28 AM PST & 4:28 AM EST

Gemini is interesting.  He has lots of questions…as many questions as his opposing sign, Sagittarius, has answers.  This is not to imply that Sagittarius is a know-it-all, but Sagittarius actually can be pretty irrationally sure of himself regarding what he […] 

Sagittarius New Moon Dec. 2, 2013 4:22 PM PST & 7:22 PM EST

This new Moon brings many reasons to feel optimistic.  There are indications that less stressful times lie ahead, resolutions will be reached, the storm has passed, and life returns to a freer and more stable state.  Feeling eager to close […] 

We’ve Officially Entered The Balsamic Phase of the Moon

We now officially enter the balsamic phase of the moon, a time of decreased physical energy and increased psychic energy. It’s the period of time just before the new moon when the sky is very dark and what remains of […]