Monthly Archives for: September, 2013

Aries Full Moon Eclipse October 18, 2013 4:38 PM PDT & 7:38 PM EDT

Lunar eclipses break deadlocks, reset and reroute energy channels, and change forever habitual behavior and emotional patterns. Eclipses are powerful interrupters of the status quo. They stop us in our tracks and prevent us from progressing further along some promising […] 

The Relationship Reading

    Relationship Consultations analyze two individual charts, the various ways they interact with each other, as well as the composite chart (a new chart calculated by combining both charts to form the actual Relationship Chart). Individual relating styles, emotional needs, […] 

Pisces Full Moon Sept.19, 2013 at 4:13 AM PDT & 7:13 AM EDT

Any full moon is a time of harvesting what we’ve sown, celebrating, appreciating, or feeling disappointed based on what we receive and what we were expecting to receive. A full moon marks the end of a cycle that contains the […] 

Virgo New Moon September 5, 2013

Today the New Moon Event occurs at 4:36 AM PDT and 7:36 AM EDT. For many this is a period of spiritual testing of our ability to express our own uniqueness and full power against our family background.  Our roots, […]